People at EPAR

Brian Chung
President
​y.s.chung@ese.eur.nl
Aster Schreuder
Secretary
schreuder@law.eur.nl
Angela Xu
Treasurer
m.xu@fsw.eur.nl
Nick Verbeek
Public Relations
verbeek@bmg.eur.nl
Joé Rieff
Marketing
rieff@law.eur.nl
Derck Koolen
External Affairs
koolen@rsm.nl
Blerta Zenelaj
PR Internal Affairs
zenelaj@bmg.eur.nl

For former board members, click here.

Comments are closed