The EPAR team

 

Brian Chung
President
​y.s.chung@ese.eur.nl
Aster Schreuder
Secretary
schreuder@law.eur.nl
Angela Xu
Treasurer
m.xu@essb.eur.nl
Nick Verbeek
Secretary (interim)
verbeek@eshpm.eur.nl
Blerta Zenelaj
PR Internal Affairs
zenelaj@eshpm.eur.nl
Alexandros Pasparakis
Board member
pasparakis@rsm.nl
Gabriela Dankova
Board member
g.dankova@erasmusmc.nl 
Huyen Nguyen
Board member
h.nguyen@ese.eur.nl

For general inquiries and requests please see our contact page.
For former board members, click here.

Comments are closed.