Changes in the board…

As EPAR we are very sad to say goodbye to three of our most eminent board members. All of them are living proof that you can successfully combine an EPAR board membership with a Ph.D.-track.

We would like to wish them the best of luck in their further careers, and thank them for all the hard work they have done for EPAR.

It will never be the same without you guys!

Betina Szkudlarek, EPAR president

Michel Reinders, EPAR Treasurer

Flor Avelino, EPAR board member

Yet, we also have some good news to report: we are joined by two new board members. Our new treasurer is Evgenia “Jane” Dolgova, from the strategy department of the RSM. And representing the Erasmus Medical Centre and Promeras we are pleased to welcome Lenneke van Genugten. We are very happy to have you both with us!

Last, but not least, there has been a small shuffle. Jacob Giltaij, former FAV for the Faculty of Law, is the new EPAR secretary, but, more importantly, EPAR has a new president: Marjolein Busstra.

You’ll be hearing a lot from her, and EPAR in general, in the near future !

Comments are closed.